fbpx

New Event! Mental Health Workshop for Pestalozzi World Alumni

Register by Friday 24th June in order to receive the Zoom link to this event – places offered on a first come first served basis.                

This Mental Health Workshop is especially for alumni students who are in higher education or are planning to go into further education.

Please join us for this 2-hour Zoom event – a Mental Health Workshop which will help address some of the issues you may experience during your years of higher education after leaving Pestalozzi.

Facilitated by Chelsea Tao, a US based Mental Health Counsellor, the workshop will provide you with ideas about how to cope with some of the difficult situations you may experience, and provide you with tips and routines to follow to help you manage stressful situations

WHEN: Saturday 2nd July 2022

  • 0900 9am EST
  • 1400 2pm BST
  • 1500 3pm Zambia
  • 1830 6.30pm IST
  • 1845 6.45pm Nepal
  • 2000 8pm Thailand

We hope you can join us – we look forward to seeing you there.

Please note, you do have to register to join this online workshop.

Jo Nair
Pestalozzi World

Back to all stories

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Donate

Thank you for taking this step to donate. Please select from the following:

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.